Enjoy the natural movement of life


The Biodynamizer® is a hydrodynamic and magnetic device that reproduces the natural cycle of water in an accelerated way by copying the movements of water that has flowed freely in nature since time immemorial. This 100% natural technology regenerates water to make it comparable to living, natural water, i.e. structured water filled with energy (photonics).

The dynamization of water by the Biodynamizer® is done by applying the following 3 principles of dynamization:

Thanks to this all-natural process that we have developed and manufactured with European know-how (Belgium, Switzerland, France and Germany), water energized by the Biodynamizer® has qualities comparable to those of water that springs naturally from Earth by its own energy, or from water from mountains or a waterfall !

In order to dynamize water, a chronology of 3 essential stages are essential: FiltrationRestructuring and Energization of water. Thanks to this, your tap water will turn into energized (or revitalized) water, living water, soft and delicious.

Dynamized water is good for you, your family and the planet.

To consume without moderation !

We are made up of 99% water molecules (in terms of number of molecules), that is to say that the quality of water is crucial.

The dynamization of water by the Biodynamizer® is done by applying the following 3 principles of dynamization:

  • the very fast swirling motion of the vortex,
  • the emission of rhythmic magnetic fields,
  • the transmission of natural mineral frequencies

In order to be able to offer you an optimal solution,  Dynamized Technologies funded several analyzes using scientific equipment. These studies based on the Biodynamizer® (or devices that use the same principles of dynamization) constitute an array of corroborating indications that tend to highlight the energy and microbiotic biocompatibility of dynamized water on biological organisms including humans.

You will appreciate its more velvety taste, its roundness, its hydrating capacity and its energetic biocompatibility (in terms of photonics). It is available throughout the house for the whole family! No need for plastic bottles anymore, a real ecological solution!

You will appreciate its more velvety taste, its roundness, its hydrating capacity and its energetic biocompatibility (in terms of photonics). It is available throughout the house for the whole family! No need for plastic bottles anymore, a real ecological solution!

Do you want your employees to benefit from mountain water? Or do you want to use dynamized water in your  restaurant, hotel, commercial activity or wineryfarmbrewery or other?

Menu

Enjoy the natural movement of life


dynamiseur d'eau transformant l'eau du robinet en une eau équivalente à une eau de montagne

Le Biodynamizer® est un appareil hydrodynamique et magnétique qui reproduit le cycle naturel de l’eau de façon accélérée en copiant les mouvements de l’eau qui coule librement dans la nature depuis la nuit des temps. Cette technologie 100% naturelle permet de régénérer l’eau afin de la rendre comparable à une eau vive et naturelle, soit une eau structurée remplie d’énergie (photonique).

La dynamisation de l’eau par le Biodynamizer® se fait en appliquant les 3 principes de dynamisation suivants:

Grâce à ce procédé entièrement naturel que nous avons développé et fabriqué avec un savoir-faire européen (Belgique, Suisse, France et Allemagne), l’eau dynamisée par le Biodynamizer®, possède des qualités comparables à celles de l’eau qui jaillit naturellement de la Terre par sa propre énergie, ou d’une eau de montagne ou de cascade !

Afin de dynamiser l’eau, une chronologie de 3 étapes essentielles sont indispensables: la Filtration, la Restructuration et L’Energétisation de l’eau. Grâce à cela, votre eau du robinet se transformera en une eau dynamisée (ou revitalisée), une eau vive, douce et délicieuse.

L’eau dynamisée est bonne pour vous, votre famille et la planète.

A consommer sans modération !

Nous sommes constitués de 99% de molécules d’eau (en terme de nombre de molécules), c’est dire si la qualité de l’eau est fondamentale.

Dynamiser l’eau c’est lui rendre ses qualités originelles
d’eau vive telle que l’on peut la retrouver dans la nature.
Pour ce faire il convient de :

  • Purifier l’eau des polluants qu’elle pourrait encore contenir tout en préservant ses minéraux.
  • Structurer l’eau d’un point de vue moléculaire, ce qui lui permet de mieux capter l’énergie et retrouver sa structure originelle d’eau sauvage.
  • Energiser (ou dynamiser) l’eau afin qu’elle redevienne une eau vive à l’équivalence d’une eau de montagne ou de cascade.

Afin de pouvoir vous proposer une solution optimale, la SA Dynamized Technologies a financé plusieurs analyses utilisant des appareils scientifiques. Ces études réalisées sur base du Biodynamizer® (ou d’appareils qui utilisent les mêmes principes de dynamisation) constituent un faisceau d’indications concordantes qui tendent à mettre en lumière la biocompatibilité énergétique et microbiotique de l’eau dynamisée sur les organismes biologiques dont l’Homme.

familly

Vous apprécierez son goût plus velouté, sa rondeur, sa capacité hydratante et sa biocompatibilité énergétique (en termes de photons). Elle est disponible dans toute la maison pour toute la famille ! Plus besoin de bouteilles en plastique, une vraie solution écologique !

Petite fille qui boit un verre d'eau

Vous apprécierez son goût plus velouté, sa rondeur, sa capacité hydratante et sa biocompatibilité énergétique (en termes de photons). Elle est disponible dans toute la maison pour toute la famille ! Plus besoin de bouteilles en plastique, une vraie solution écologique !

Vous souhaitez faire bénéficier vos employés d’une eau de montagne ? Ou vous souhaitez utiliser de l’eau dynamisée dans votre établissement, restaurant, hôtel, activité commerciale, exploitation agricole, viticole, brasserie ou autres ?

Eau qui coule de la montagne
Menu