Dynamized technologies s.a

complementary and experienced team

Christophe Carrette

CHRISTOPHE CARRETTE – Founder

Naturalist, philosopher and researcher. With a legal background, he was active for 25 years in Banking, Finance and Insurance. In 2012, he made a 180 ° professional turn and left his “classic career” to write a philosophical book on the meaning of life (“Thus goes life”) before embarking on 100% secrets of dynamized water in 2014. Since then, he has actively participated, with European scientists and researchers, in studies on dynamized water and its benefits. He is also the creator of the Biodynamizer® which he started to develop in 2015. He put all his knowledge, his convictions, his intuitions and his heart into it. He is also the creator of Houblonde beer, the 1st dynamized beer in the world, and of the company H2O Benelux with which he began to market water dynamization devices in 2014 and which subsequently became Dynamized Technologies. Lecturer in the field of dynamizing water and all liquids in general, his approach is part of a desire to collaborate, share and structure the most recent and objective information about the dynamization of water. For him, “energy codes, water decodes and human encodes” all the information of the universe.

Tanguy De Prest

TANGUY DE PREST – Partner

A graduate in Marketing and Communication, he put his expertise at the service of the biggest international brands. Amongst other things, he participated in the launch of several major international projects and startups in the sector of health nutrition, organic cosmetics and  organic beer. As a lecturer at universities and a coach for start-ups, he devotes part of his time to supporting young entrepreneurs. Trained in geobiology since 2008 (an environmental science which consists in researching, studying and mastering the physical and subtle vibratory phenomena influencing the health of living beings), he puts his expertise at the service of human and animal well-being. This entrepreneur is convinced that a major issue is at stake in the field of water today and for future generations. Convinced that many of the answers can be found in nature, it seemed obvious to him to propose a 100% natural solution to regenerate water so that it regains its original properties to the equivalent of mountain water. Investing his energy in a project such as the Biodynamizer® underlines all the values of this challenge taker: returning to the source by observing nature, copying it and protecting it by reducing the environmental impact. At the same time, in 2017, he launched with Christophe, the Houblonde beer, the 1st organic & dynamized beer in the world!

Our vision

  • GET INSPIRED: offer the best water filtration and regeneration solutions that draw inspiration from science and nature so that it can regain it’s original qualities for the greater good of all!
  • GIVE ACCESS: to those who wish, water equivalent to mountain water and help stop the spread of plastic in nature.
  • PARTICIPATE: in a sustainable and ecological economy.
  • SHARE: and communicate the findings on water.
  • ENCOURAGE: a world more respectful of nature

Our DNA

Contact us

Dynamized Technologies

​Dynamized Technologies markets filters (the Biofilter®) and water dynamizers (the Biodynamizer®) and ecological limestone treatment solutions (the Biolimescaler®) to private and professional customers. We also offer dynamized water fountains intended for retail networks, for companies, the hotel and catering industry (Hotels, Restaurants, Cafes) or during sporting or other events.

Dynamized Technologies’ solutions are positioned at the heart of a precious and limited resource: water. Our innovative technology is the work of many years of research and reflection on the issue of water, which is intrinsically linked to other limited natural resources. It is 100% natural (The Biodynamizer® is a hydrodynamic and magnetic device that reproduces the natural water cycle in an accelerated way by copying the movements of water that has been flowing freely in nature since the dawn of time, it is what is called Biomimicry).

The Biodynamizer® works mechanically (thanks to the mains water pressure = +/- 3 bars), does not need to be maintained, has no consumables and is guaranteed for 20 years* given the quality and thicknesses of its copper pipes and the quality of its silver brazing. The Biodynamizer® is assembled in Belgium, its parts are made in Belgium, Germany, France, its permanent magnets come from China. The Biodynamizer contains 21 principles of water dynamization and makes it the most complete and efficient device on the market. * Provided you follow the placement instructions

The revitalization of the water allows it to regain the original qualities of living water equivalent to mountain water, i.e. water containing:

  • More energy (photonics),
  • More hydrating (cellular hydration),
  • Less oxidation (redox potential)

The Biodynamizer® has been the subject of several analyzes available on our website. Dynamized Technologies wishes to bring all the scientific rigor, objectivity and structuring of information on dynamized water. The results obtained from this research come from studies in which we participate, or from analyzes that we have carried out by laboratories. These analyzes, although partial, provide a bundle of consistent indications which tend to prove the benefits of dynamized water on living organisms of which we are a part.

Our devices are easily placed and offer a global solution. They are placed after the water meter on the local city water network, which allows this water distribution channel to be upgraded. They purify and regenerate it and therefore make it possible to benefit from this quality water at all the taps in a house (drink, baths, showers, etc.).

Dynamized Technologies is positioned in a sustainable and environmental approach to reducing the unwise use of plastic containers. Indeed, it is all the city water that flows in all the taps of a house that is purified and regenerated by our devices. No more need for containers or transport of bottles (which generates a heavy environmental burden in terms of carbon footprint), no more sorting and recycling of this plastic waste. Indeed, our devices are grafted on the existing public network. In addition, their generalization will increase the quality of the water discharged into the sewers by households and will help to clean up the overall quality of the water discharged in this way. Each house therefore becomes a mini-wastewater treatment plant for the benefit of the environment.

Dynamized Technologies also offers ecological management of limestone present in city water by transforming the crystalline structure of calcite limestone into aragonite. This makes it possible to avoid installing a water softener which has harmful environmental consequences, namely the rejection of salt (brine) in the sewers (150 Kg / year / household!) And a large consumption of water at each regeneration (100 L of water per regeneration which takes place every 5 days!) But also involves the use of disinfection products for resins released into the environment at each maintenance.

Contact us

S.A. Dynamized Technologies

10, Sentier Muraes 1440, Braine le Château – Belgium

VAT : BE 646.898.542

Company number: 0646898542

IBAN : BE07 3631 5650 2466
BIC (SWIFT) : BBRUBEBB

Menu

Dynamized Technologies s.a

Contactez-nous

S.A. Dynamized Technologies

Sentier Muraes 10 à 1440, Braine le Château – Belgique

TVA : BE 646.898.542

N° d’entreprise : 0646898542

IBAN : BE07 3631 5650 2466
BIC (SWIFT) : BBRUBEBB

Une équipe complémentaire et expérimentée

Christophe Carrette

CHRISTOPHE CARRETTE – Managing Partner – Founder – christophe.carrette@biodynamizer.com

Naturaliste, philosophe et chercheur. De formation juridique, il a été actif pendant 25 ans dans la Banque, la Finance et l’Assurance. En 2012, il a opéré un virage professionnel à 180° et a quitté sa « carrière classique » pour écrire un livre philosophique sur le sens de la vie (« Ainsi va la vie ») avant de se lancer à 100% dans les secrets de la dynamisation de l’eau en 2014. Depuis, il participe activement, avec des scientifiques et des chercheurs européens, à des études sur l’eau dynamisée et ses bienfaits. Il est aussi le créateur du Biodynamizer® qu’il a commencé à développer en 2015. Il y a mis tout son savoir, ses convictions, ses intuitions et son cœur. Il est aussi le créateur de la bière Houblonde, 1ère bière dynamisée du monde, et de la société H2O Benelux avec laquelle il a commencé à commercialiser les appareils de dynamisation d’eau dès 2014 et qui est devenue par la suite Dynamized Technologies. Conférencier dans le domaine de la dynamisation de l’eau et de tous les liquides en général, sa démarche s’inscrit dans une volonté de collaborer, partager et structurer les informations les plus récentes et objectives au sujet de la dynamisation de l’eau. Pour lui, « l’énergie code, l’eau décode et l’humain encode » toutes les informations de l’univers.

Tanguy De Prest

TANGUY DE PREST – Managing Partner – tanguy.deprest@biodynamizer.com

Diplômé en Marketing et Communication, il a mis son expertise au service des plus grandes marques internationales. Il a participé entre autre au lancement de plusieurs grands projets internationaux ainsi que de start-up dans le domaine de la nutrition santé, la cosmétique bio et une bière bio. Conférencier dans des Hautes Ecoles et coach de start-ups, il consacre une partie de son temps à accompagner des jeunes entrepreneurs. Formé en géobiologie depuis 2008 (une science de l’environnement qui consiste en la recherche, l’étude et la maîtrise des phénomènes vibratoires physiques et subtils influençant la santé des êtres vivants), il met son expertise au service du bien-être humain et animal. Cet entrepreneur est persuadé qu’un enjeu majeur se joue dans le domaine de l’eau aujourd’hui et pour les générations futures. Convaincu que beaucoup de réponses se trouvent dans la nature, proposer une solution 100% naturelle pour régénérer l’eau afin qu’elle retrouve ses propriétés originelles à l’équivalence d’une eau de montagne, lui paraissait une évidence. S’investir dans un projet comme le Biodynamizer® souligne toutes les valeurs de ce releveur de défis : le retour aux sources en observant la nature, la recopiant et la protégeant en diminuant l’impact environnemental. Parallèlement, il a lancé en 2017 avec Christophe, la bière Houblonde, la 1ère bière bio & dynamisée au monde !

Notre vision

  • S’INSPIRER : proposer les meilleures solutions de filtration et de régénération de l’eau en s’inspirant de la nature et de la science afin qu’elle puisse retrouver ses qualités originelles pour le plus grand bien de tous !
  • DONNER ACCES : à tous ceux qui le souhaitent, à une eau équivalente à l’eau de montagne et éviter la propagation des plastiques dans la nature.
  • PARTICIPER : à une croissance propre et une économie durable et respectueuse de l’environnement.
  • PARTAGER : et communiquer les découvertes sur l’eau.
  • ENCOURAGER : un monde plus respectueux de la nature et de notre nature.

Notre ADN

La société Dynamized Technologies

Dynamized Technologies commercialise des filtres (le Biofiltre®) et des dynamiseurs d’eau (le Biodynamizer®) et des solutions de traitement écologique du calcaire (le Biolimescaler®) auprès de clients particuliers et professionnels.

Nous proposons aussi des fontaines à eau dynamisée destinées au réseaux retail, pour les entreprises, l’horeca (Hôtels, Restaurants, Cafés) ou lors d’évènements sportifs ou autres.

Les solutions de Dynamized Technologies se positionnent au cœur d’une ressource précieuse et limitée : l’eau. Notre technologie innovante est l’œuvre de nombreuses années de recherche et de réflexion sur la problématique de l’eau qui est intrinsèquement liée aux autres ressources naturelles limitées. Elle est 100% naturelles (Le Biodynamizer® est un appareil hydrodynamique et magnétique qui reproduit le cycle naturel de l’eau de façon accélérée en copiant les mouvements de l’eau qui coule librement dans la nature depuis la nuit des temps, c’est ce que l’on appelle le Biomimétisme).

Le Biodynamizer® fonctionne de façon mécanique (grâce à la pression de l’eau de ville = +/- 3 bars), ne doit pas être entretenu, n’a pas de consommables et est garanti pendant 20 ans* vu la qualité et les épaisseurs de ses tuyaux en cuivre et la qualité de ses brasages en argent. Le Biodynamizer® est assemblé en Belgique, ses pièces sont fabriquées en Belgique, Allemagne, France, ses aimants permanents viennent de Chine. Le Biodynamizer contient 21 principes de dynamisation de l’eau et en font l’appareil le plus complet et performant du marché.

*A condition de respecter les instructions de placement  

La dynamisation de l’eau lui permet de retrouver les qualités originelles de l’eau vive équivalente à une eau de montagne, soit une eau contenant :

  • Plus d’énergie (photonique),
  • Plus hydratante (hydratation cellulaire),
  • Moins d’oxydation (potentiel redox)

Le Biodynamizer® a fait l’objet de plusieurs analyses consultables sur notre site web. La société Dynamized Technologies souhaite apporter toute la rigueur scientifique, l’objectivité et la structuration de l’information sur l’eau dynamisée. Les résultats obtenus suite à ces recherches proviennent d’études auxquelles nous participons, ou d’analyses que nous faisons réaliser par des laboratoires. Ces analyses, bien que partielles, apportent un faisceau d’indications concordantes qui tendent à prouver les bienfaits de l’eau dynamisée sur le vivant dont nous faisons partie.

Nos appareils se placent facilement et offrent une solution globale . Ils se placent après le compteur d’eau sur le réseau d’eau de ville local ce qui permet de revaloriser ce canal de distribution d’eau. Ils la purifient et la régénèrent et permettent dès lors de bénéficier de cette eau de qualité à tous les robinets d’une maison (boisson, bains, douches etc…).

Dynamized Technologies se positionne dans une approche durable et environnementale de réduction d’utilisation non-raisonnée des contenants plastiques. En effet, c’est toute l’eau de ville qui coule dans tous les robinets d’une maison qui est purifiée et régénérée par nos appareils. Plus besoin de contenants ou de transport de bouteilles (qui génère une lourde charge environnementale en termes d’empreinte carbone), plus de triage et de recyclage de ces déchets plastiques. En effet nos appareils se greffent sur le réseau public existant. De plus, leur généralisation permettra d’augmenter la qualité de l’eau rejetée dans les égouts par les ménages et contribuera à assainir la qualité globale des eaux ainsi rejetées. Chaque maison devient dès lors une mini-station d’épuration au profit de l’environnement.

Dynamized Technologies propose aussi une gestion écologique du calcaire présent dans l’eau de ville en transformant la structure cristalline du calcaire de calcite en aragonite. Ceci permet d’éviter de placer un adoucisseur d’eau qui a des conséquences environnementales néfastes, soit le rejet de sel (saumure) dans les égouts (150 Kg/an/ménage !) et une grande consommation d’eau à chaque régénération (100 L d’eau par régénération qui a lieu tous les 5 jours !) mais implique aussi l’utilisation de produits de désinfection des résines rejetés dans l’environnement à chaque entretien.

Menu